Studios Handbook and My Thougts About Studio

Firstly, when i did not start the TEDU department of architecture my goal is only architecture. I really wanted this soo much. Therefore i chose the architecture. I supposed that i will very enjoy with my teacher and my classmates. Actually it wasn’t totally same my dream. I know, in months to come we cooperate than now. In addition sometimes teacher can be hard. we should satisfy them but sometimes i am really sad. On the other hand our studios are very well-designed. We have good qualities equipments. I hope we will learn all thing in the studio. Maybe in years to come it will be our second home.
About the studios handbook; i think it is our first guide. İn addition it was well-designed and very beneficial for me.

  
Finally, i hope we will graduate teduarch with good memories and a special grade(hopefully:)) 

Leave a Reply

