What IF.. – Revision

This is the link of my “What If” post: https://haticeoztedu.wordpress.com/2017/02/17/what-if/

As an addition to linked post, If I had used the carrier wall instead of the pilot, I could have used the ribbed window again from the references of Corbusier. So that I can restore the relationship between the house and nature by using continuous window instead of completely destroying it. So that I can draw the boundaries of the house floor space even stronger. If I replace the pilot from the remote with the carrier walls, I will sit completely on the floor of the building.

WhatIf_HaticeÖzRevised

Leave a Reply

